Header Image
Course Open
The 1969 Trophy at the Annual Competition
2011 P H Hurst Widnes
2012 D Barton Haydock Park
2013  J J Bradburn  Hillside
2014 F J Stuart  Dean Wood 
2015  J Vaughan  Leasowe
2016  L McNally  Ashton-in-Makerfield
2017  C Anderson  Haydock Park
2018  I Gregson   Ormskirk
2019  T G Apel  Formby

Back to top of page

© Society of Liverpool Golf Captains  |  Disclaimer / Privacy  |  Login
CLUBView Content Management Provided by WEBCreative UK Ltd